Finding A Lawyer

 

July 13, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
The entire staff was nothing but courteous, respectful, and professional!! Those traits always shine through in your law firm!
And I will definitely recommend this law firm!!


Julie Ann


June 22, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe and his team are better than I ever expected.  The way that Joe can negotiate expenses and settlements is truly amazing.  Have patience and it will pay off.  When I thought things were doomed and I was going to be left with little or nothing, Joe and his team came through and made the insurance company understand what we had been through and it is such a relief.  If you need an attorney and a team to represent you and or your family pick Luce Law.


Olivia


June 22, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Excellent staff, excellent experience, worked hard for my case & if I was put in the position to have do it all over again I would choose Joe and his staff- hands down!


Casey


June 12, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I was very pleased the way Joe, Sandy and Kristin handled my case. I knew with this team on my side the end result would be the best possible in my favor. Every time I called or E-mailed l always heard back immediately. I knew they we on the job fighting for me  at all times. Thank you Joe, Sandy and Kristin. I'm so thankful I was referred to y'all. I wish I would have went to you in the beginning.


Monty


May 23, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe, thank you for "keeping the Faith" when I couldn't seem to! Its been a long two years and just when I wanted to give up on life as it had been dealt to me, you and Sandy jump in and save the day! Joe isn't the typical lawyer folks, but if you need a personal injury lawyer, you don't need typical, you need Joe on your side.


Eva


May 10, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
A rear end collision that was transformed from a nightmare to a story with a fairy tale ending! Ken and I were truly blessed that God led us to Joe! The insurance company had tried to use scare tactics to get us to settle for a totally ridiculous amount of $100 each. We knew this could not be fair and decided to seek help. My sister gave us Joe's information and said he had been wonderful helping her. We made an appointment for a consultation. Joe and Sandy were both so sincere, caring, informative... They took the time to talk and explain everything to us. We were very comfortable and felt as if they would have sat there all day to listen to us if we wanted them to. We never felt uncomfortable at all. In fact, I remember having tears in my eyes when we left the conference room because I could not believe how compassionate Joe was! He sincerely cared about us and was willing to fight until he got what was fair for us! Ken and I decided to let Joe take care of everything for us. We continued our rehab without having the worry of how the medical expenses would be paid. The insurance company was extremely stubborn but Joe was strong and persistent and came out on top in the end! Our expenses are all taken care of and we have been compensated for all we have been through. We will never be able to thank Joe, Sandy, and office staff enough for making sure we were treated fairly! God Bless all of them!
 


Paula


March 13, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

It is a pleasure working with Mr. Luce. He is one of my favorite attorneys.


David


March 9, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe and his team fought hard to get a more than satisfying result. They not only did everything they could to advocate for me, but they made a sincere effort to align their work to the things that were important to me. Never did they say "well, maybe you should rethink that" or "let's just get this over with, it's been so long." On the contrary, they fought hard to ensure that I had my values and sense of fair play represented and they exceeded my expectations in the final result. Joe, Sandy and the entire team were the best a client could ask for.


John


March 9, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I am so grateful that I found Joe and his team. They kept the faith and stood me for over a year and 1/2 to deliver the best service turn out possible. The level of service was beyond excellent. Joe and Sandy made me feel like my family was priority. They fought for what was fair and didn't give up on our case.


Lavera


February 21, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I, nor my husband really do reviews, but seeking an attorney can be one of the more intimidating, professional consults a person can face. When one finds a gem, they need to share that with others. So, we highly recommend Luce Law!

Ours was a personal injury case, with another party clearly at fault, but which settlement couldn't be reached. From the first consultation with Joe, through the mediation process for our case, Joe's actions communicated to us that we were more than just clients; we were people to be respected and identified with. This was huge for us by the time we sought council, due to the intimidation and fear of the unknown which had already worn us down. And the supportive staff, (especially Sandy, who we mostly dealt with), just reinforced that the Luce office is exemplary from top to bottom. If only all businesses had their level of communication, things would run much more smoothly!

We were finally able to settle out of court, and not have to spend more time, rehashing issues and trauma around our case. There's a saying, "You don't know, what you don't know."... So, my only regret: That we didn't seek out Joe earlier on. His council encompassed the things we didn't know, that we didn't know. Joe is truly a gem. Thank you for helping us regain and keep the faith!


Melissa


February 8, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Mr. Luce and his firm changed my opinion of lawyers. Mr. Luce and his entire staff stood beside me 100% after being in a horrible car wreck in March 2016. He came to me due to the fact I was unable to walk or drive,and spent about four hours in my home with me. He , Sandy and Jackson his son worked many long hours on my case. He says and believes " keep the faith" and when he's on your side it's easier to do. The compassion towards me and my situation still leaves me honored and there's simply not words to describe. Mr. Luce is also a very good teacher and explained all the legalities and never hesitated to answer any of my questions. I'm very happy with my decision based off a referral who is also in the legal field and you will be too, God forbid you need him. I've had the opportunity to meet his wife and son Jackson and what a beautiful family who's integrity shines thru. The whole team worked together and helped me make it thru my darkest and scariest of times. Thank You Mr Luce.


W.A.


February 1, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thanks Sandy so very much .. words can't express appropriately the feelings I have. Thanks because I know I've required patience and understanding the best way anyone could to the position and the positions .. :) I've found myself in. How do you say just a simple THANK YOU so very very much for being by side thru the most difficult time of my life?? You can't with out a hug and tears and a margarita? I promise no drinking and driving but I do know of a good lawyer if we need one... again from the bottom of my heart THANK YOU


Anonymous


January 13, 2017


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

There are some people in this world that you never thought would have the type of impact on you that they do...and I have to say Joe Luce is one of those people for me. He has been a great friend and an even better husband and father to his wife and kids respectively. I've learned a lot from Joe personally, professionally, and even spiritually.

Thanks for all you do, Joe. The world is a better place because of people like you.

#KeepTheFaith


Brandon


December 23, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
My heart is full right now as I ponder the blessed life that God has bestowed upon me.  Thanks so much most of all for your kind heart, your hard work and dedication to your clients, not the least of which has been me and my family.
 
Every now and then, I feel a wink from God:  that reminder that He's into every detail of my life.  Our crossing paths and you becoming a part of my life is that wink from Him that says, "Johnny, I'm always going to take good care of you and here's my servant Joe Luce to do My work for you."  I am truly blessed. 
 
Thanks again, Merry Christmas and God bless you and your entire staff. 


Johnny


November 11, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
Thank you Joe, David and the entire staff at Luce Law.  We're so blessed to have such a wonderful group of professionals working for us day in and day out…We greatly appreciate all your help & service to preserve (our daughter’s) good name and memory.
 
Warmest Regards,


R….


July 6, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thank you so much I couldn't have picked a better lawyer!! You and your team are one of a kind! Thank you for helping Madison she's all that I have, I am forever grateful! God bless you and your team!!


Etta


May 11, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Good Morning! I would just like to thank you guys for being so awesome! It was an honor working with you all in helping to resolve Madison's claim! Thanks for being professional and Courteous you guys got the job done for Madison and I am forever grateful! This actually gave me closure in my own way and I appreciate it soo much! God bless you all abundantly!!!


Etta and Madison


April 26, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Hi Sandy,

I’m struggling this evening to come up with the words to convey to you the tremendous amount of thanks I have for all you did for my wife and I, to bring our case to a resolution.  I have sincere gratitude for all your hard work on our behalf.  Your courtesy and professionalism, combined with your most delightful personality have made working with you a great pleasure.

This has been a tremendously stressful situation for me personally, and you gave me a comfort I did not expect, but have appreciated more than you could know, unless of course I specifically told you, which I am humbly attempting to do with this email.

I can without hesitation let you know I’m thankful you were there every step of the way.  It is unfortunate that people do not openly offer their appreciation for hard work and a job well done as much as it likely should be.  You proved to me that you deserve that recognition, and more.  I know, as I’m sure you do that Joe is grateful for your work.  He’s mentioned that to me on several occasions.

Again, thank you!


Rick


April 2, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
Joe,
 
I wanted to confirm what I said on the phone the other day.  You have some great people working for you.  I recall working with Sandy on prior occasions but I believe this claim might be the first time I have had the chance to correspond with Holly.  In any event, they are both a pleasure to work with and “on top of their games”.  It is also great to work with/against a worthy adversary like you.  Talk to you soon.


Kelly


January 5, 2016


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
Joe Luce is an attorney like no other. He is knowledgeable and professional yet compassionate and understanding. Joe represented me in a personal injury case and the outcome exceeded my expectations thanks to his excellent negotiating skills and determination to ensure I was fairly compensated for medical expenses as well as pain and suffering. His paralegal staff is dedicated to their clients and always keeps a line of communication open ensuring you understand the process of your case. Joe has a positive attitude, which kept me afloat by reminding me to "Keep the Faith". He is respectful, a man of integrity and truly cares about his clients. His expertise, knowledge and dedication along with his compassion for his clients make him one of the BEST!! Luce Law and his staff have my vote of confidence and I will forever be grateful to them!

 


Vanessa


December 5, 2015


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Dear Joe and Team,
Now that our long journey has come to an end. I want to take a moment and share with you my
thankfulness and gratitude for your efforts, as well as congratulate you for an excellently negotiated
resolution resulting in an exceptionally fair and just settlement on my behalf regarding the car accident I
was in, as a passenger.
From the first time, I called your office, Sandy (senior paralegal) was always there to help answer my
questions before I even had the opportunity to have my first meeting at your office to finalize your
representation of me. Then Val (paralegal) carried my case during many phases with the same
dedication. Your solid team effort throughout, with all the twists and turns that were involved in this
case, was always approached with an honesty, integrity and compassion that never wavered. Your
professionalism continued to shine during the entire process, especially the openness to discuss any
relevant issues and respond quickly to each and every question I might have had.
Joe, during our first meeting you were very up-front on the fact that I also had my part to play in
providing you with all the necessary documentation needed regarding my medical and accident related
issues, as well as responding to you quickly according to developments. Maybe most important were the
two ingredients in such a process you underlined: faith and trust mixed with a good dose of patience.
Great wisdom and sound advice!
Shortly after the accident, I was so overwhelmed with all - way over my head, I knew I needed help with
all the issues involved. Thank you again for being my answer, you have my highest recommendation for
the excellent handling of my case by your firm.


Miller


November 21, 2015


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon
Words cannot explain our appreciation for you caring and thoughtfulness. We feel really blessed that God sent us to you! Thank you or being so special. It is so wonderful to know there are people like you in this world. 
May God bless you! 


Paula


November 21, 2015


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe,

It is with joy and gratefulness that I write this letter! As you know, I was anxious and unsure of what the future held after being injured in a car accident. After meeting with you and your paralegals, I felt confident that you were the perfect attorney to represent me. Remembering back to our first consultation I think of how kind, knowledgeable, and compassionate you were as well as your paralegals. You took time with me asking many questions being very thorough to ensure you had a better understanding of my situation. Throughout the process of handling my case, Sandy Bahle, was incredible! She returned my calls and or emails in a timely manner always informing me and keeping me updated while helping me to understand the process of settling my case. All of you asked me to be patient which I was not always the best at doing, but you and your staff continued to work with me professionally while being honest and never misleading me. All of you went the extra mile to ensure I was treated fairly and compensated for expenses I incurred due to the accident. Not only was I compensated for my expenses, you exceeded my expectations with your negotiating skills by not giving up until you felt confident I was offered a fair amount for pain and suffering. And when I say exceeded my expectations, I was truly blown away by the amount I was rewarded! You kept me afloat by reminding me to "Keep the Faith". Your personal notes of encouragement were well received and greatly appreciated. Joe, you have blessed me more than I can put into words. I know you will continue to bless other's as you have me because that is who you are, a man of integrity that wishes the best for each and every one of your client's and strives to make it happen. I will forever be grateful!


Vanessa


February 3, 2015


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I can't thank you enough for all you did for me. I never worried about anything once everything was in your hands. Each of you showed me such kindness during this process. I also was very touched by your kind notes after I lost Heather and Molly. I know how busy everyone is in this day and age and your notes meant a lot to me. Thank you again for helping me during a most difficult experience.


Charlene


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

It meant the world to us to have a Christian lawyer to represent us.


Jack


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

You have been a life-saver to me, my family, and friends. I truly believe in you. You are so professional, caring… 


Sue


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

What you did means even more to us because I know how busy you are…you made us feel as though you had all the time in the world for us…It’s wonderful knowing someone like you who’s willing to take time to care.


Terry


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

You have shown me the convictions of true Christians and that your faith is not just words on a piece of paper, but lives in your heart. Thank you for being my counsel during this time of hardship for my family. I will always tell my family and others about the way y’all treated us. Thank you Joe, Sandy and LNW Thank you from the bottom, top and sides of my heart.


Lloyd


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I can’t thank you enough Joe…I really appreciate all of the time and attention you and Sandy have given this case. Yes, I slept an ENTIRE 7 hrs straight Monday night! Hasn’t been possible for several months…Thanks again for staying positive and focused.


Myra


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thank you sooooooo much!!!! Life is good. You are awesome.


Jessica


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Many times I was ready to give up and let the insurance company win, but Joe just kept encouraging me not to give up. I had been depressed, angry, losing all hope but Joe always made me feel better after I talked to him. I hope you appreciate Joe…as much as I do.


Helen


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

THANK YOU!! For working your magic…It was a memorable experience watching a master negotiator at work. We were extremely confident with your abilities when we started and that even 4 lawyers together on the other side would be no match to your skills…you are the best…When we lost our child, we had lost faith. However, we have realized over the past year that there is a power above helping, guiding and protecting us…and you were part of God’s plan for us. It has been a truly amazing experience to see the events unfold on this case and how you masterfully guided us through this journey…Knowing you…will always be a cherished part of our life.


Sarita


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

What a wonderful blessing and relief to hear…Our whole family is very sure that if it hadn’t been for your expert help, there is no telling what a nightmare it would have become. I felt like I was experiencing a nightmare, but you saw us through it and knew how to defend us from their terrible allegations and demands…We greatly appreciate you…you knew you to handle them and how to protect us from them. Words cannot express the depth of our appreciation. Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts.


Ruth


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

It’s nice to know there are people who care.


Kay


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

…I truly have appreciated you and your professionalism. ‘Against all odds’ you prevailed in more ways than one…Perhaps we can convince you to go into politics…We could use a few miracle workers!


Mary


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

…you would help me regain my faith not only in lawyers, but people in general…I will never forget your kindness.


Susan


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

…great job you and your staff did in collecting the…claim. You made me look great…odds were against us ever collecting…Your speed in collection and professionalism impressed my people.


Rusty


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe has helped my family and me for many years with difficult situations. The unique thing about him is his exceptional Christian values and compassion – not only in his personal life, but with all of his clients. We have known him for over 15 years, and we have always admired his devotion to his family, his community, and his God…He has a true desire to see justice for those that have been wronged through accidental death or injury.


Paulette


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

You’ve gone out of your way to help me and I appreciate that very much—you’re a true gentleman.


Dave


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thanks for working so hard on my behalf. I really appreciate everything you’ve done for me and my family. You are both excellent at your jobs! I am eternally grateful to you both!


Lory


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Many thanks to you and your staff for all the kindness you have shown me through this ordeal. I admit now…thank the Lord for attorneys, especially ones like yourself… 


Kaye


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

How about THANK YOU BIG TIME!…it’s hard to convey how much we appreciate what you have done for us…believing in us…Everything was so much clearer after you helped us sort through our legal rights, and as far as I’m concerned, our moral rights…so impressed with your ability to get your point across…It’s obvious why you are so respected and admired in your field. I can’t begin to tell you how many people told us how fortunate we were to have you on our side. We have told numerous friends that if they need the best attorney, they should call Joe Lucé.


Shelley


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I just wanted to take a moment to sincerely thank you and your team for your time and attention this afternoon. I appreciate the fact that you were willing to work with me and that you managed to schedule me into your hectic schedule today. I definitely have a sense of relief that you are looking out for my best interest and appreciate your honesty and straight forward approach. So nice to work with someone with integrity!


Donna


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Truly in my heart Sandy and Joe, I thank you for getting me through this hard point in my life. I thank you for my whole family. I pray God bless you greatly, cause you are great people.


Tiffany


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Dear Joe- As we desperately searched for any good things that may come out of this horrible tragedy, we find that one of those is the wonderful friendship we have formed with you. We know that you wouldn’t have to continue to help and support and follow up as you have. Your passion for ‘the right thing’, and your caring and concern for all of us have meant more to us than we have words to describe. As Bob said on Tuesday when he saw you in the back of the courtroom, ‘Joe’s here. Now I feel better.’ We feel very blessed to have you. With much appreciation.


Bob, Georgia & Jennifer


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I can’t THANK YOU enough for all you’ve done for me & my family. I needed help & you were there for me & it really means a lot to me…you hold a special place in my heart.


Angie


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I just wanted to say thanks again for all you and Joe have done for us! I really do appreciate the super human effort that went into resolving this case, thanks again!


Charlie Doyle


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thank you again Joe, it’s nice to see that there are still people in this world who genuinely care.


Tim


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

…personally thank you for arranging for us to meet with us, Mr. Lucé, and we want to let you know how very impressed we were with your quick grasp of the facts, as well as your empathy for our overall situation.


Robert


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Dear Mr. Lucé
It is with deepest, heartfelt gratitude I am writing to you for your incredible services ren-dered in our case. If ever a service could be termed “Legal Excellence” this is certainly what I would say you applied to our case. I have pondered just how I could ever thank you enough on behalf of our entire family. The relief that you have provided was more than I dreamt we could possibly pray to receive. The professionalism and attentiveness of your office and staff was most appreciated as well. There is simply nothing more I could have expected you to de-liver because our settlement could not have been any better.


Joe & Kristi


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

You have been and continue to be unbelievable in continued unique way of handling claims, cases and situations and helping them become clear, and bringing what seems to be very complicated into a simpler more concise approach in order to get results along with most importantly Resolution time and time again. When we recently had a …claim brought upon us … I called Joe Lucé to work the case I knew in my heart …that Joe will get after it. I also felt in my heart that you would “GO TO THE MAT” to protect myself, my family and my business as you absolutely have done once again with persistence, professionalism, commitment, and passion to get the task at hand no matter what it takes. Also, Sandy is truly a GREAT asset with great communication and great follow up plus being another committed key player. Your unique high energy, passionate ability and commitment to achieve resolution in many cases or situations that no resolution would have been met or at least would’ve occurred without becoming overly complicated and very expensive to achieve if not done correctly. I can not explain the TOTAL confidence that I personally, my family, and my business companies have in the Joe Lucé commitment knowing “You’ll GO TO THE MAT” It’s a breath of fresh air in any business but especially in the Attorney profession to consistently find the honor, in-tegrity, professionalism and passion to pursue what you truly believe consistently as you have for over A QUARTER OF A CENTURY. Thank you again not just for handling the case and getting the results but doing it The Joe Lucé way as always and “going to the mat” for myself, my family and my business.


Steve


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe and Sandy,
Kyle and I we’ll never be able to thank you enough for representing and winning the case for us. From the first time we went to your office to meet, Kyle told me “they’re the ones,” he was right. We appreciate you taking the time to go through this frustrating process with us and making it bearable. Your patience to explain all the legal issues that came with our case, and the great advice you gave us so we could handle a difficult situation, are very much appreciated. We couldn’t believe how much you did for us, on many occasions Joe had to fly out of town to represent us, that’s much more than any other attorney would’ve done. What your team did for us was completely outstanding, we are so glad we found someone that goes the extra mile to make sure things are fair. We were in fear that we would lose eve-rything we had worked so hard for, but we were blessed to have found you and your entire team. We hope that us personally and our company never has to go through any other legal issues but if we do, you’ll be the one we call. God Bless


Robert


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

You would help me regain my faith not only in lawyers, but people in general. . . . I will never forget your kindness.


Susan


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I would like to work with you in the future. Good lawyers who don’t get in the way of the process and actually assist as you did the other day are few and far between. I’d look forward to more sessions.


David, Former District Judge in Dallas & now a mediator


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe, again I REALLY appreciate ALL the hats you wore to-day and all the effort you put forth for both myself and my family not to mention the fantastic job you did today. I really most of all APPRECIATE and VALUE you.


Steve


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thank you so much for your help and your precious words. You are an amazing man with a kind heart.


Amber


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thank you Joe. One of my favorite qualities about you is the way you consistently treat others with dignity. Regardless of the circumstances or the weightiness of the matter you are kind and make me feel valued. THAT is a legacy, my friend.


Leslie


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Sandy, I would like to give a Big Thanks to you and Joe. You guys were so nice to me. It was indeed a pleasure working with such professional people.


Grace


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I just wanted to say thank you so much from the bottom of my heart for all of the work that you did… We were all very pleased with the outcome, especially since we fully expected them to dig their heels in and never pay up. Thank you, thank you, thank you. You don’t know how much this means to me, my husband… We are forever in your debt for helping us with a very difficult situation. We are especially grateful for the sweetness you, Sandy, displayed in all of your dealings with them. I really appreciate all of your hard work in coordinating these efforts to get this case resolved. Joe, again, many thanks from me and my family for everything you have done. You’ve made our lives a whole lot nicer.


Christine


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

I truly have appreciated you and your professional-ism. ‘Against all odds’ you prevailed in more ways than one! . . . Perhaps we can convince you to go into politics. . . . We could use a few miracle workers!


Mary


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thank you again Joe, it’s nice to see that there are still people in this world who genuinely care.


Tim


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Dear Joe – As we desperately searched for any good things that may come out of this horrible tragedy, we find that one of those is the wonderful friendship we have formed with you. We know that you wouldn’t have to continue to help and support and follow up as you have. Your passion for ‘right thing’, and your caring and con-cern for all of us have meant more to us than we have words to describe. As bob said on Tuesday when he saw you in the back of the courtroom, ‘Joe’s here. Now I feel better.’ We feel very blessed to have you. With much appreciation.


Bob, Georgia & Jennifer


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

You have been gracious to work with, which is always something I appreciate in opposing counsel. It makes the practice of law just that more enjoyable. May God bless you and your staff.


Brad


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Thanks for all your support during this very trying time in my life. It was a very scary time being sued for the first time, even though I had nothing to do with this claim. You and your team made me feel very relaxed and that things would work out and continue to have faith(which I do).

The end result could not have been more favorable for me and it was all because of the preparation, dedication, knowledge and professionalism exhibited by you and all members of your firm. I consider you a “true friend” and Man of “GOD”.

At any point that someone asks me for an attorney referral, I am very quick to respond that you will get “treated fairly and with integrity” with the Luce Law team based in McKinney. They will listen to your issues and develop the appropriate game plan to solve your concern all while putting you as ease. Their main goal is to protect the interest of client at all times.

Finally, thanks so much for all the support you have shown me in the past and the continued support I will have in the future.


Sam Reed


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Dearest Joe, David, Sandy and all the staff.
How can I ever, ever express, my gratitude and and love that I feel for each of you!
I am so filled with delight, it’s over at last!! Joe you talk me to “keep the faith” not a day went by that I did not include each of you in my heart and prayers, I have kept those words “keep the faith” tucked in my heart and have never lost my faith. At times when I was so ill and couldn’t breather I remembered those words and focused on the blessings before me.

3 years ago I wend from and active, happy person to an inactive ill person, that is not a role I’m use to taking. I’m the healer, the peacemaker, the one who who try’s to place a smile on everyone’s face. My life did a 360 yet in all that time and with all you love and support I never lost my faith. David taught me so much(I may have frustrated him with my computer skills), yet he was always there making me feel as I wasn’t a pest. Every time I came into the office there was always a smiling face looking at me, for this each of you will never know the love and gratitude I have.

These are not tears of sorrow but tears of happiness. The ordeal is over with, I can now go on with my life. I have learned on this journey to breathe a new way and to count my blessings for those who have entered my life. You are more than friends you’re all family and will remain tucked in that special place in my heart, until I take my last breathe!
So I end this with “Thank you”.
With all my love , Marie.


Marie


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe, Can’t thank you enough. This is obviously the most important victory I’ve ever had. I am honestly in a state of disbelief after five years of getting destroyed.

I am eternally grateful for you and your efforts.


Peter


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Joe,

You have made me smile a little bit bigger on the job with the kindness you have shown. Some days, can be a challenge as I am sure you deal with, but you certainly put your light in the darkness. I appreciate you and your professionalism and insight. I pray Blessings on you and your family and look forward to being able to work together on settling another case!


Laura


August 8, 2014


Fullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar IconFullstar Icon

Hey Joe,

Thank you so much for your assistance with everything… I will also highly recommend you if someone needs a lawyer in Texas, and if I ever need legal assistance where it doesn’t hurt to have a lawyer located in Texas, you can be sure I will utilize you. You have been a total blessing and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you again for everything! May God bless you, your family, and your practice!

Most Sincerely,

Larry


Larry

Legal Services

5
out of 5

based on 68 ratings.
68 user reviews.

Submit a Testimonial